top of page

UK Committee


Vice Chairman



Assistant Treasurer

Committee Members

Dr Nalini Ranasinghe 

Dr Upali Ranasinghe 

Mr Darshana Ranmuthu 

Dr Bernard Arambepola 

Mrs Nira Amarasinghe 

Dr Somil Wijendra 

Mr Ranjan Dandeniya 

Miss Nishadi Ranasinghe 

Dr Susil Attale

Dr Sunila Sarachchandra

Mrs Ramya Wijendra

Mrs Chandrika Wimalaratna

Dr Shanelle Wijesuriya

Dr Thusitha Hettiarchchi

Miss Irosha Gadiewasam

Mrs Jayanthi Sirimanne

How to become a committee member

Committee members are members of the charity elected by the general membership, having been nominated and seconded by two members of the charity. To become a member please fill in a membership form. The election process is governed by the current constitution. If you are interested in becoming a commitee member, please contact the Secretary for further details.

bottom of page